To merge your accounts:
Email addresses serve as the unique identifier for badge earners. If you delete the email address connected to a badge, the badge will also be deleted. We recommend adding any email addresses to which you might be issued a badge to your Acclaim account.
- Log into the account you'd like to designate as your default account on www.youracclaim.com
- Navigate to "Manage Profile" from the upper right-hand menu
- Navigate to "Account Settings" in the left-hand menu
- Click on the link to the right of "Merge Account"
- Enter the email address and password of the account you want to merge into the default account
- You will receive an email at the email specified in step 5 with an authorization code
- Enter the authorization code into the text box and confirm the merge
- All accepted and pending badges from the merged account will be added to the default account
- The email address from the account that was merged into the default account will be added as a secondary email(s) to the master account.
Please note, whichever email is marked as the default for the account after the merge will be required to log in and/or request a password reset.